Membres du groupe

<h2>Baldal Valentin Oyamta</h2>
<p>E-mail : baldal@ressourcespourlapaix.net <br />Tél.: 00235 629 39 56<br />N'Djaména, Tchad<br /><a class="linkint" title="Baldal Valentin Oyamta" href="Baldal.html">En savoir plus ...</a></p>
<h2>Guenter Schoenegg</h2>
<p>E-mail : schoenegg@peaceresources.net <br />Tél.: +49 (0)6755 961666<br />Odernheim, Allemagne<br /><a class="linkint" title="Guenter Schoenegg" href="Guenter.html">En savoir plus ...</a></p>
<h2>Martin Petry</h2>
<p>E-mail : petry@peaceresources.net <br />Tél.: +49 (0)7032 330609<br />Herrenberg, Allemagne<br /><a class="linkint" title="Martin Petry" href="Martin.html">En savoir plus ...</a></p>
<h2>Salifou Noufou</h2>
<p>E-mail : noufou@ressourcespourlapaix.net <br />Tél.: 00227 96270283<br />Mainé-Soroa, Niger<br /><a class="linkint" title="Salifou Noufou" href="Salifou.html">En savoir plus ...</a></p>
<h2>Valborg Edert</h2>
<p>E-mail : edert@peaceresources.net <br />Tél.: +49-331-64730994<br />Potsdam, Allemagne<br /><a class="linkint" title="Valborg Edert" href="valborg_edert.html">En savoir plus ...</a></p>
<h2>Traudl Ott</h2>
<p>E-mail : ott@peaceresources.net<br />+49 (0)761 4765678<br />Freiburg, Allemagne<br /><a class="linkint" title="Traudl Ott" href="traudl_ott.html">En savoir plus...</a></p>
<h2>Boris Modeste Yakoubou</h2>
<p>E-mail : yakoubou@ressourcespourlapaix.net <br />Tél.: 00236 75030612<br />Bangui, République centrafricaine<br /><a class="linkint" title="Boris Modeste Yakoubou" href="Boris.html">En savoir plus ...</a></p>
<h2>Patrice Bendounga</h2>
<p>E-mail : bendounga@ressourcespourlapaix.net <br />Tél.: 00235 6293932 et 9268077<br />N'Djaména, Tchad<br /><a class="linkint" title="Patrice Bendounga" href="Patrice.html">En savoir plus ...</a></p>
<h2>Djeralar Miankeol</h2>
<p>E-mail : djeralar@peaceresources.net<br />Tél.: 00235 66263040 et 00235 99845274<br />Moundou, Tchad<br /><a class="linkint" title="Djeralar Miankeol" href="Djeralar.html">En savoir plus...</a></p>
<h2>Stefan Zech</h2>
<p>E-mail: stefan.zech@interperspective.de<br />Frankfurt am Main, Allemagne<br />www.interperspective.de<br /><a class="linkint" title="Stefan Zech" href="stefan_fr.html">En savoir plus ...</a></p>
<h2>Baldal Valentin Oyamta</h2>
<p>E-mail : baldal@ressourcespourlapaix.net <br />Tél.: 00235 629 39 56<br />N'Djaména, Tchad<br /><a class="linkint" title="Baldal Valentin Oyamta" href="Baldal.html">En savoir plus ...</a></p>